rings, clothing, shopping, bracelets

00:00 Rising
03:52 Dance Of The Dead
08:18 Me Siento Mal
11:18 God Is Satan
14:48 Last Show
17:29 Last Blow
20:02 Master
23:18 Humanos
27:21 Dark Mation
31:09 People

Order from Head Records : http://www.head-records.com
Order at Bandcamp : https://head-records.bandcamp.com/

Official Links :

Crowdsurfers Magnet: the channel for underground Rock, Hardcore and Metal.
Bang you head to classic metal anthems that influenced a whole genre, and get to know the latest and best band from the base.
Find the stuff you won’t find anywhere else on YouTube in high Quality Audio and Video.
Subscribe to be part of this and never miss the newest videos!

Add us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Crowdsurfersmagnet/458271627566586

Watch the video

rings, clothing, shopping, bracelets