rings, clothing, shopping, bracelets

▶ For more information on Cyprien Katsaris & PIANO 21:
– http://www.cyprienkatsaris.net
– iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/fr/artist/cyprien-katsaris/id41258896
– Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/artist/67339
– Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/artist/6mWZj1Lhb9V1ZbYL5UaZ4v
– Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cyprienkatsaris

Recorded on 1 October 2016 at Hyogo Performing Arts Center in Nishinomiya, Japan.

– Improvisation on “La Marseillaise”, Rachmaninov Concerto No. 3 and “Akatombo”, a famous Japanese Autumn song
– Franz Liszt, Hungarian Rhapsody No. 13
– Johann Strauss II, Wiener Blut, Op. 354
– Cyprien Katsaris, Goodbye Mr. Rachmaninov

Subscribe now and never miss a video: http://bit.ly/180nVYo
Find the most beautiful pages of classical music on ClassicalExperience. Thousands of classical videos; Classical masterpieces remastered; Interviews & documentaries; All of the greats revisited by new artists on the rise.

Watch the video

rings, clothing, shopping, bracelets