Nightwish Virtual Live Concert 2021

Your video will begin in 10
Skip ad (5)
finding balance

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
Nightwish Live virtual World 2021
Virtual live concert of the band "Nightwish" called "Nightwish Live virtual World 2021", which took place on March 12 and 13, 2021.
More Nightwish:
???????? Enjoy ????????

1. Noise
2. Planet Hell
3. Alpenglow
4. √Član
5. Storytime
6. How's The Heart
7. Harvest
8. Dark Chest of Wonders
9. I Want My Tears Back
10. Ever Dream
11. Nemo
12. Sleeping Sun
13. Pan
14. Last Ride of The Day
15. Ghost Love Score
16. The Greatest Show On Earth
17. Ad Astra

Tuomas Holopainen - Keyboards
Floor Jansen - Vocals
Jukka Koskinen - Bass
Jukka Nevalainen - Drums
Emppu Vuorinen - Guitars
To support the project,
you can purchase any video & audio or just throw money.
In any case, thank you all.
Mail & PayPal:
Don't forget to like and subscribe
Hard'n'Heavy Times
Live Concert
wacken, NIGHTWISH, nightwish

Post your comment


Be the first to comment