KISS - Live in Tokyo 2022, End Of The Road World Tour (HD) - Tokyo Dome 2022-11-30 *FULL SHOW*

Your video will begin in 20
Skip ad (5)
ultimate hustle

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
End Of The Road World Tour 2022
Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan
*FULL SHOW VIDEO* (HD edition)

4K edition also available:


0:00:00 (Rock And Roll)
0:01:10 Detroit Rock City
0:05:52 Shout It Out Loud
0:10:38 Deuce
0:14:18 War Machine
0:18:16 Heaven's On Fire
0:23:23 I Love It Loud
0:27:56 Say Yeah
0:34:02 Cold Gin
0:40:55 Guitar Solo
0:45:16 Lick It Up
0:52:37 Calling Dr. Love
1:00:11 Makin' Love
1:04:18 Psycho Circus
1:07:21 Drum Solo
1:12:25 100,000 Years
1:15:07 Bass Solo
1:18:36 God Of Thunder
1:24:57 Love Gun
1:30:39 I Was Made For Lovin' You
1:35:36 Black Diamond

1:46:10 Beth
1:51:06 Do You Love Me
1:54:44 Rock And Roll All Nite
2:02:19 (God Gave Rock And Roll To You II)


Paul Stanley (vocals, guitar)
Gene Simmons (vocals, bass)
Eric Singer (drums, piano, vocals)
Tommy Thayer (lead guitar, vocals)
Live Concert
KISS, End Of The World, #KISS

Post your comment


Be the first to comment