Live from Music Hall: Tchaikovsky & Prokofiev

Your video will begin in 10
Skip ad (5)
overcome phone addiction

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
Acclaimed American violinist Randall Goosby makes his debut with Louis Langrée and the CSO for Tchaikovsky’s Violin Concerto. Julia Perry’s Homunculus C.F. and Prokofiev’s Third Symphony bookend this program that crescendos from the whisper-quiet tinkering of percussion to a brassy and boisterous finale.

Music Director Louis Langrée, conductor
Randall Goosby, violin

Julia PERRY: Homunculus C.F.
Pyotr Ilyich TCHAIKOVSKY: Violin Concerto
Sergei PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 3

Following their digital premieres, all concerts will be freely accessible to the general public for seven days; subscribers and donors will receive extended viewing privileges in the CSO and Pops On Demand portal.
Live Concert
CSOVideo, CincySymphony, Classical Music

Post your comment


Be the first to comment