Camila Cabello - Live at the 2022 Rock in Rio (Full Performance)

Your video will begin in 10
Skip ad (5)
finding balance

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
“Familia” available at:

Follow Camila Cabello:

#CamilaCabello #RockInRio

0:00 Señorita
2:32 She Loves Control
5:09 Liar
8:28 Hasta Los Dientes
13:00 Bad Kind of Butterflies
17:54 Used to This
20:37 Never Be the Same
25:47 psychofreak
29:09 Shameless
32:35 My Oh My
35:44 Lola
40:25 Inside Out
43:36 La Buena Vida
45:51 Celia
48:45 No Doubt
53:20 Dream of You
59:34 Havana
1:03:28 Bam Bam
1:07:07 Don’t Go Yet
Live Concert

Post your comment


Be the first to comment