Doja Cat - AT&T Playoff Playlist Performance (January 8th, 2022) [PRO MTX]

Your video will begin in 10
Skip ad (5)
overcome phone addiction

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
Doja Cat's live set at the "AT&T Playoff Playlist Live!" event in Indianapolis, Indiana.


1. Rules
2. Juicy
3. Like That
4. Get Into It (Yuh)
5. Talk Dirty
6. Addiction
7. Woman
8. Kiss Me More
9. You Right
10. Streets
11. Been Like This
12. Shine
13. Tia Tamera
14. Need to Know
15. Options
16. Say So

Recorded on January 8th, 2022. Performance starts at 11:06.

#attplayoffplaylist #liveconcert #dojacat
Live Concert
att, at&t, live concert

Post your comment


Be the first to comment