Augustin Hadelich plays Tchaikovsky concerto with Dallas Symphony and Gemma New (Live, April 2021)

Your video will begin in 20
Skip ad (5)
easy way to earn bitcoin

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
Tchaikovsky: violin concerto in D Major Op. 35
Augustin Hadelich, violin
Gemma New, conductor
Dallas Symphony Orchestra

Live in concert in Dallas on April 23 2021
Concert video directed by Andrew Alden, produced by Denise McGovern
Live Concert

Post your comment


Be the first to comment