Oliver Pigott • PACA [LiVE!] Concert Series [103]

Your video will begin in 20
Skip ad (5)
ultimate hustle

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
This episode's performing artist: Oliver Pigott
Livestreamed on Sunday, September 25th, 2022 at PACA

Attend PACA [LiVE!] in-person or watch live on Facebook every Sunday at 6:00pm ET for musical performances broadcast live from PACA's music stage. Free to attend! Donations accepted at paca1505.org/live/donate

00:00 Intro
01:31 Take It to the Limit [The Eagles]
04:58 The Eyes My Daddy Gave Me
08:42 Only Heaven Knows
13:52 Hallelujah
16:58 Children of the Angels
20:25 Rosary
23:17 Crazy In Your Heart [The Pigott Brothers]
27:08 Freedom to Me
31:53 The Beautiful's Gone [The Pigott Brothers]
37:03 Don't Pass Me By [Vertigo Pilot]
41:00 God Bless the Child [Billie Holiday]
45:45 The Great Disease [LambLion]
48:40 My Heart Belongs to Daddy [Cole Porter]
51:01 End Credits
Live Concert
music, concert, live

Post your comment


Be the first to comment