HAUSER - Rebel With a Cello - Live in Budapest (Full Concert)

Your video will begin in 20
Skip ad (5)
ultimate hustle

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
HAUSER performing his first ever solo arena show!

22.12.2022 Arena Budapest, Hungary

Get your tickets for HAUSER - Rebel With a Cello Tour NOW!

Video edited by HAUSER and Márton Bohn
Audio produced by HAUSER and Filip Vidovic

HAUSER & The Players

Guitar: Adam Tóth
Bass: Martin Gudics
Keyboard: Nándor Balázs

Drums: Dusan Kranjc
Percussionists: Lazaro Zumeta, Efraim Demissie

Brass: Norbi, Gabor, Andris, Benji

Strings: Teodora, Anna, Eszter, Anna, Bolgarka, Edina, Reka, Fanni, Dori, Csenge

00:00:00 Intro
00:01:04 The Godfather
00:03:47 Now We Are Free (Gladiator)
00:09:55 The Phantom of the Opera
00:14:58 My Heart Will Go On (Titanic)
00:20:36 Game of Thrones
00:23:42 Pirates of the Caribbean
00:28:40 Caruso
00:34:25 Libertango
00:37:32 Waltz No 2
00:43:33 Hallelujah
00:47:39 Intro
00:51:54 Let's Get Loud
00:56:08 Livin' La Vida Loca
00:59:42 Sway
01:03:12 Despacito
01:07:50 Señorita
01:11:55 La Isla Bonita
01:16:16 Conga
01:24:51 Volare
01:27:16 Bamboleo
01:31:24 Waka Waka
01:35:23 Bella Ciao
01:38:00 Balada (Tchê Tchê Rere)
01:39:31 Danza Kuduro
01:41:08 Ai Se Eu Te Pego
01:42:31 Outro
Live Concert
HAUSER, Hauser, Stjepan Hauser

Post your comment


Be the first to comment