The Killers Full Concert 2022

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
Imploding The Mirage Tour at Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN 09/17/22

00:00 My Own Soul's Warning
06:50 Enterlude
07:13 When You Were Young
12:05 Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
15:45 Smile Like You Mean It
20:00 Shot at the Night
24:05 Quiet Town
28:38 Human
34:18 Somebody Told Me
38:10 Fire in Bone
42:00 Boy
45:50 Runaway Horses
50:10 A Dustland Fairytale
54:23 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Ewan MacColl & Peggy Seeger cover)
56:45 Runaways
1:03:00 Read My Mind
1:06:56 Dying Breed
1:11:10 Rut
1:13:16 Caution
1:17:00 For Reasons Unknown (Fan named Michael played the drums)
1:23:46 All These Things That I've Done

1:34:55 Spaceman
1:41:10 This Charming Man (The Smiths cover) (with Johnny Marr)
1:44:22 Mr. Brightside (with Johnny Marr)
Live Concert
The Killers, Killers, Full Concert

Post your comment


Be the first to comment