Bruno Mars - Live at Tokyo Dome Final - Tokyo Japan 2024-01-21 *FULL SHOW HD*

Your video will begin in 20
Skip ad (5)
easy way to earn bitcoin

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
Bruno Mars
Best Of Bruno Mars Live At Tokyo Dome
Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan

There was a hardware glitch during Uptown Funk so you will notice a gap for a few seconds. Hope you can still enjoy the video.


0:00:00 24K Magic
0:03:36 (Intro to Finesse)
0:05:17 Finesse
0:07:59 Treasure
0:12:38 Liquor Store Blues / Billionaire
0:21:16 Perm
0:25:39 Calling All My Lovelies
0:32:19 That's What I Like / Please Me
0:39:25 Guitar & Sax Solo
0:44:16 Versace On The Floor
0:49:08 Marry You / Heavy Rotation / Marry You
0:55:24 Drum Solo
0:57:11 Runaway Baby
1:05:53 Fuck You / Young, Wild And Free / Grenade / Talking To The Moon / Nothin' On You / Leave The Door Open
1:15:24 When I Was Your Man
1:20:58 Keyboard Solo
1:24:27 Locked Out Of Heaven
1:28:37 Just The Way You Are

1:40:30 Uptown Funk


Luke "Skywalker" Aiono (guitar)
Jamareo Artis (bass, backing vocals)
Eric "E-Panda" Hernandez (drums)
John Fossit (keyboards)
Kameron Whalum (trombone, backing vocals)
Dwayne Dugger "Duggy X" (saxophone, keyboards)
Jimmy King (trumpet, backing vocals)
Philip Lawrence (backing vocals)
Live Concert
ブルーノマーズ, Bruno Mars, Tokyo Dome

Post your comment


Be the first to comment